Compilation: Digital Beings

Age of the 6th sun
Kelman Gates
Digital Beings
The Path
Concrete Jungle (Rocky rmx)(Feat. Michele Adamson)
Yin and Yang


Echoes Records and the new exciting Easy Riders duo Ace Ventura and Rocky present a full-power progressive bonanza of a compilation for the summer Digital Beings.Behind the new project Easy Riders we find two of the most important ambassadors for Israeli progressive trance scene, Yoni Oshrat, better known as Ace Ventura (and previously a member of Psysex), and Rocky Tilbor, better known as Rocky. Both have a string of classic tunes and albums behind them, and after only a few releases with their Easy Riders project, expectations are already sky-high for their upcoming album on Echoes Records.On the Digital Beings compilation the two have handpicked no less than 9 previously unreleased tunes, combining basically all the best ambassadors for the powerful psyprog sound. From influential trendsetters FREq and Earsugar (Liquid Soul and Human Element) to rocking Israeli acts like Quantize and Ritmo and Gaudium from Sweden.Of course Yoni and Rocky are also very present on the compilation themselves, and their track Kelman Gates is probably their strongest output so far. Rocky also adds some punch to Lishs groovy summer-anthem Concrete Jungle and last but not least Yoni has been in the studio with Dutch Zen Mechanics for a long-awaited collaboration on the title-track Digital Beings.All in all the compilation can best be described as a lethal weapon in every progressive DJs arsenal, some tunes rely on powerful, driving progressive trance leads and bass lines, while others have a groovier, understated techno-approach. The glue that binds them all together though is consistent high quality and massive dance floor potential for the upcoming outdoor experiences this summer.